Recent News

Like This Site?

We invite you to share our site with your professional or social networks:

Governing Board

Back to About Us | Our Mission | Our Positions | Public Policy Agenda | By Laws

Executive Board

As of July, 2016

Position Name Email
President Amanda DiScala Bridges2alk@yahoo.com
Vice President,
Affiliate Relations
Stephanie Penland  penlandstefanie@gmail.com
Co-Vice President,
Organizational Development
Nancy Kalvin nancy_kalvin@merck.com
Co-Vice President,
Organizational Development
Erin Murray Erinmurray07@gmail.com
Co-Vice President,
Professional Development
Michelle Barnea michelle.mabconsultants@gmail.com
Co-Vice President,
Professional Development
Harriet Worobey harrietw@rci.rutgers.edu
Co-Vice President, Public Policy Nayibe Capellan ncapellan@nps.k12.nj.us
Co-Vice President, Public Policy Bryan Todd btodd@golanlearning.com
Treasurer Bel Gwiazdowski its_time_to_go@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Leanne Weinzierl lnweinzierl@gmail.com
 Past President  Kathy Burke  kburke@cdneo.org

Governing Board

Position Name Email
Regional Representative, Northern Susan Mittelstadt susan@NJworks.com
Regional Representative, Central
Regional Representative, Southern
Administrative/Office Support Helen Muscato mail@njaeyc.org

 

 

For local affiliate presidents, please see our Local Affiliate page.

Meeting Dates & Info

(coming soon)

Share

Events

Become a Member

Join the NJAEYC

Sign up for Newsletter

Enter Email Address: