Recent News

Like This Site?

We invite you to share our site with your professional or social networks:

Governing Board

Back to About Us | Our Mission | Our Positions | Public Policy Agenda | By Laws

Executive Board 

As of July, 2017

Position Name E-mail
President       Amanda DiScala Bridges2alk@yahoo.com
discalaamanda@gmail.com
President Elect       Cindy Terebush cterebush@gmail.com  
Co-Vice President Affiliate Relations      Stephanie Penland penlandstefanie@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Affiliate Relations      Sharen Woodley sharenwoodley@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Organizational Development         Nancy Kalvin Nancy_Kalvin@Merck.com 
Co-Vice President Organizational Development       Maria Le-Blanc  
Vice President Professional Development       Harriet Worobey harrietw@rci.rutgers.edu
Co-Vice President Public Policy         Bryan Todd btodd@golanlearning.com 
Co-Vice President Public Policy    Megan Tavormina meghanhar@gmail.com 
Treasurer     Bel Gwiazdowski Its_time_to_go@yahoo.com 
Secretary     Leanne Weinzierl lnweinzierl@gmail.com
Regional Representative- Northern     Susan Mittelstadt susan@NJworks.com 
Regional Representative- Central    
Regional Representative- Southern    
Administrative and Office Support      Helen Muscato mail@njaeyc.org 

Governing Board

    For local affiliate presidents, please see our Local Affiliate page.

Meeting Dates & Info

(coming soon)

Share

Events

Become a Member

Join the NJAEYC

Sign up for Newsletter

Enter Email Address: